Turnaround Time

Turnaround Time

Note: Not all products are printed in the Arizona facility. Our Large Format Products are printed within 1 business day and shipped from the California facility.

Business Cards / Flyers / Postcards / Color Copies

These products have a Print Tonight Ship Tomorrow Guarantee or your project will be printed for FREE. 

Additional Holiday Turnaround:

During the holiday season our regular printing turnaround time will be extended by an additional (2) two business days due to an increase in volume. Thank you for your cooperation.

Paper Printing Turnaround Cut Off Time

Orders Approved and Payment Processed* By 5PM PST / 6PM MST / 7PM CT / 8PM ET: Turnaround time begins that day for all paper print products.

Orders Approved and Payment Processed* After 5PM PST / 6PM MST /  7PM CT / 8PM ET: Turnaround time begins the next business day for all paper print products

*Any issues with submitted files and/or payment may delay your order.

 

Large Format Printing Turnaround Cut Off Time

Orders Approved and Payment Processed* By 3PM PST /  4PM MST /  5PM CT /  6PM ET: Turnaround time begins that day for all large format print products.

Orders Approved and Payment Processed* After 3PM PST /  4PM MST /  5PM CT /  6PM ET: Turnaround time begins the next business day for all large format print products

*Any issues with submitted files and/or payment may delay your order.